Saturday, March 08, 2008

EliteCX Cage Rage reults

John Phillips over Jake Bostwick
John Hathaway beart Marvin Arnold Bleau
Giogrio Andrews beat Ryan Shamrock on a corner stoppage after Shamrock suffered a hand injury.
Aisling Daly defeated Aysen Berik
Henrique Santana over Michael Johnson
Ivan Serati beat Roman Webber
Mustapha Al Turk defeated Gary Turner
Tom Watson over Pierre Guillet
Rob Broughton beat Neil Grove
Masakazu Imanari over Jean Silva
Buzz Berry beat Ken Shamrock by knockout in 3:26 of the first round

No comments: