Thursday, April 05, 2012

Flyers name season award winners

Prior to the 2011-12 home finale, the Philadelphia Flyers took time to reward their players for hard work during the season.

Hart Memorial Award: Wayne Simmonds

Toyota Cup: Claude Giroux

Yanick Dupre Class Guy Award: Jaromir Jagr

Pelle Lindbergh Memorial Award: Scott Hartnell

Barry Ashbee Award: Kimmo Timonen

Bobby Clarke Award: Claude Giroux
Post a Comment